Description

more
Charlotte's City Council Districts. Boundaries and contact information. Database created and maintained by Charlotte-Mecklenburg Planning Department.

Dataset Attributes

  • OBJECTID
    Number
  • District
    Text
    {"value"=>"7", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"6", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"5", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"4", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"3", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"2", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"1", "count"=>1} ()
  • District Representative
    Text
    {"value"=>"Patsy Kinsey", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"LaWana Mayfield", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"Kenny Smith", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"Greg Phipps", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"Ed Driggs", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"Dimple Ajmera", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"Al Austin", "count"=>1} ()
  • Representative Email
    Text
    {"value"=>"pkinsey@charlottenc.gov", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"lmayfield@charlottenc.gov", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"krsmith@charlottenc.gov", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"gaphipps@charlottenc.gov", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"ed@eddriggs.com", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"dajmera@charlottenc.gov", "count"=>1} (), {"value"=>"aaustin@charlottenc.gov", "count"=>1} ()
  • SHAPE
    Number
  • SHAPE.STArea()
    Number
  • SHAPE.STLength()
    Number

Related Datasets